Selling books :(

Hey everyone! Sorry about the lack of reviews I’ve been posting lately, things have been really hectic, but I promise to have the reviews up and running again soon – I’ve got some great ones for you! This is just a quick post to tell you all that – due to my manic book addiction – I’m having to sell some books that yes, I have enjoyed, but probably wouldn’t read again; I have to really, truly LOVE a book to re-read it. I’m selling them here : https://www.greenmetropolis.com/member.aspx?id=360773 – I only ship within the UK, but any lovers of historical fiction, literature, classics, teen fiction – you should check it out, I’m very likely to have something you’ll want to read! 🙂 

Happy Shopping!

Lauren

Leave a Reply

